Please take the Saratoga County Hazard Mitigation Plan Survey

In coordination with Saratoga County, the cities of: Mechanicville, Saratoga Springs, Towns of: Ballston, Charlton, Clifton Park, Corinth, Day, Edinburg, Galway, Greenfield, Hadley, Halfmoon, Malta, Milton, Moreau, Northumberland, Providence, Saratoga, Stillwater, Waterford, Wilton, and Villages of: Ballston Spa, Corinth, Galway, Round Lake, Schuylerville, Stillwater, South Glens Falls, Victory, Waterford, are developing a Hazard Mitigation Action Plan (“Plan” or “HMAP”) that will address natural hazards that impact the area.

Public participation in this survey (see link below) and/or attendance to the public meeting will provide the planning team valuable information that will be used in the development of the HMAP and educate the planning team’s approach.

Thank you in advance for your time and contributions. (Public meetings will be held in person on January 22nd @ 4PM, April 4th @ 4PM. and July 16th @ 4PM. All meetings will be held at  6012 County Farm Road, Ballston Spa, NY 12020)