Trustees Collins and Vomacka elected to new terms on Village Board

Two incumbents running unopposed in Tuesday’s general election for the Stillwater Village Board of Trustees were re-elected to new four-year terms. Keith R. Collins (19 votes) and Ellen Vomacka (23 votes), both first elected to the board in 2009, will continue on the board through 2017.